Sliderbild Schliersee

Ansprechpartner

Marktverwaltung Schliersee

Bürgermeister

Franz Schnitzenbaumer

Telefon: 08026 6009-10
Fax: 08026 6009-60
rathaus@schliersee.de

Zimmer 01

Bürgermeister Vorzimmer

Christine Lohwasser

Telefon: 08026 6009-10
Fax: 08026 6009-60
christine.lohwasser@schliersee.de

Zimmer 02

Geschäftsleitung

Jörn Alkofer

Telefon: 08026 6009-30
Fax: 08026 6009-60
joern.alkofer@schliersee.de

Zimmer 18

Bürgerbüro

Hermann Knott

Telefon: 08026 6009-12
Fax: 08026 6009-60
hermann.knott@schliersee.de

Zimmer 03

Hildegard Lettenbichler

Telefon: 08026 6009-13
Fax: 08026 6009-60
hilde.lettenbichler@schliersee.de

Zimmer 03

Melanie Hagn

Telefon: 08026 6009-14
Fax: 08026 6009-60
melanie.hagn@schliersee.de

Zimmer 03

Standesamt / Ordnungsamt

Christine Neundlinger

Telefon: 08026 6009-18
Fax: 08026 6009-60
christine.neundlinger@schliersee.de

Zimmer 04

Kämmerei / Leitung Finanzverwaltung

Heidi Riesenthal

Telefon: 08026 6009-20
Fax: 08026 6009-60
heidi.riesenthal@schliersee.de

Zimmer 13

Liegenschaftsverwaltung

Stefan Stöger

Telefon: 08026 6009-19
Fax: 08026 6009-60
stefan.stoeger@schliersee.de

Zimmer 14

Kasse

Peter Hinterseer

Telefon: 08026 6009-22
Fax: 08026 6009-60
peter.hinterseer@schliersee.de

Zimmer 12

Sabine Schächinger

Telefon: 08026 6009-23
Fax: 08026 6009-60
sabine.schaechinger@schliersee.de

Zimmer 12

Steueramt

Katharina Zinner

Telefon: 08026 6009-24
Fax: 08026 6009-60
katharina.zinner@schliersee.de

Zimmer 11

Veit Lange

Telefon: 08026 6009-21
Fax: 08026 6009-60
veit.lange@schliersee.de

Zimmer 11

Bauverwaltung / Verkehrsangelegenheiten

Birgit Kienast

Telefon: 08026 6009-31
Fax: 08026 6009-60
birgit.kienast@schliersee.de

Zimmer 17

Annika Dietmannsberger

Telefon: 08026 6009-34
Fax: 08026 6009-60
annika.dietmannsberger@schliersee.de

Zimmer 15

Klaus Doormann

Telefon: 08026 6009-33
Fax: 08024 6009-60
klaus.doormann@schliersee.de

Zimmer 16

Bauhofverwaltung

Florian König

Telefon: 08026 6009-32
Fax: 08026 6009-60
florian.koenig@schliersee.de

Zimmer 07

Personalverwaltung

Kristin Ritter

Telefon: 08026 6009-16
Fax: 08026 6009-60
kristin.ritter@schliersee.de

Zimmer 06

Hausmeisterei / Archiv

Wolfgang Mischka

Telefon: 08026 6009-50
Fax: 08026 6009-60
wolfgang.mischka@schliersee.de

Zimmer 19

Behördliche Datenschutzbeauftragte

Christine Neundlinger

Telefon: 08026 6009-18
Fax: 08026 6009-60
christine.neundlinger@schliersee.de

Zimmer 04

Melanie Hagn

Telefon: 08026 6009-14
Fax: 08026 6009-60
melanie.hagn@schliersee.de

Zimmer 03