Sliderbild Schliersee

Marktgemeinderat

Mitglieder | Termine | Protokolle

Sitzungstermine

Tagesordnungen

Beschlüsse

Ausschüsse

Erster Bürgermeister

Schnitzenbaumer Franz

Straße: Fischhauser Straße 1 a
Fraktion: CSU
E-Mail: franz.schnitzenbaumer@schliersee.de

Zweite Bürgermeisterin

Wunderle Johanna

Straße: Mühlweg 4
Fraktion: CSU
E-Mail: johanna.wunderle@schliersee.de

Marktgemeinderäte

Bommer Ursula

Straße: Schönauerstraße 7
Fraktion: DS
E-Mail: ursula.bommer@schliersee.de

Dürr Michael

Straße: Huberspitzweg 2
Fraktion: PWG
E-Mail: michael.duerr@schliersee.de

Guggenbichler Florian

Straße: Lautererstraße 2
Fraktion: DS
E-Mail: florian.guggenbichler@schliersee.de

Hirtreiter Georg

Straße: Triftstraße 5
Fraktion: SPD
E-Mail: georg.hirtreiter@schliersee.de

Höltschl Ernst

Straße: Zieglerstraße 9
Fraktion: SPD
E-Mail: ernst.hoeltschl@schliersee.de

Höltschl Jürgen

Straße: Miesbacher Straße 25 a
Fraktion: CSU
E-Mail: juergen.hoeltschl@schliersee.de

Kieninger Pius

Straße: Wendelsteinstraße 12
Fraktion: CSU
E-Mail: pius.kieninger@schliersee.de

Krogoll Gerhard

Straße: Bayrischzeller Straße 3 a
Fraktion: CSU
E-Mail: gerhard.krogoll@schliersee.de

Leitner Astrid

Straße: Fischhauser Straße 11
Fraktion: CSU
E-Mail: astrid.leitner@schliersee.de

Leitner Max

Straße: Oberleiten 1
Fraktion: DS
E-Mail: max.leitner@schliersee.de

Markhauser Leonhard

Straße: Fischhauser Straße 5
Fraktion: CSU
E-Mail: leonhard.markhauser@schliersee.de

Dr. Mayer-Hubner Bernd

Straße: Kegelsteinweg 3
Fraktion: Grüne
E-Mail: bernd.mayer-hubner@schliersee.de

Mödl Robert

Straße: Josefstaler Straße 1
Fraktion: DS
E-Mail: robert.moedl@schliersee.de

Pohlus Sandra

Straße: Breitensteinstraße 15 c
Fraktion: Grüne
E-Mail: sandra.pohlus@schliersee.de

Schauer Wolfgang

Straße: Leitnerstraße 15
Fraktion: Ausschussgemeinschaft
E-Mail: wolfgang.schauer@schliersee.de

Dr. Seidenfus Beatrix

Straße: Tegernseerweg 10
Fraktion: Ausschussgemeinschaft
E-Mail: beatrix.seidenfus@schliersee.de

Sprenger Peter

Straße: Kalkgraben 4
Fraktion: DS
E-Mail: peter.sprenger@schliersee.de

Waas Gerhard

Straße: Schatzelweg 16
Fraktion: Grüne
E-Mail: gerhard.waas@schliersee.de

Zeindl Florian

Straße: Rotwandstraße 11 a
Fraktion: CSU
E-Mail: florian.zeindl@schliersee.de