Sliderbild Schliersee

Marktgemeinderat

Mitglieder | Termine | Protokolle

Sitzungstermine

Tagesordnungen

Beschlüsse

Ausschüsse

Erster Bürgermeister

Schnitzenbaumer Franz

Straße: Fischhauser Straße 1 a
Fraktion: CSU
E-Mail: franz.schnitzenbaumer@schliersee.de

Zweiter Bürgermeister

Sprenger Peter

Straße: Kalkgraben 4
Fraktion: DS
E-Mail: peter.sprenger@schliersee.de

Dritter Bürgermeister

Kieninger Pius

Straße: Wendelsteinstraße 12
Fraktion: CSU
E-Mail: pius.kieninger@schliersee.de

Marktgemeinderäte

Bommer Ursula

Straße: Schönauerstraße 7
Fraktion: DS
E-Mail: ursula.bommer@schliersee.de

Hiermeyer Karl

Straße: Schlierachstraße 4
Fraktion: PWG
E-Mail: karl.hiermeyer@schliersee.de

Höltschl Ernst

Straße: Zieglerstraße 9
Fraktion: SPD
E-Mail: ernst.hoeltschl@schliersee.de

Höltschl Jürgen

Straße: Miesbacherstraße 25 a
Fraktion: CSU
E-Mail: juergen.hoeltschl@schliersee.de

Krogoll Philipp

Straße: Bayrischzellerstraße 3
Fraktion: DS
E-Mail: philipp.krogoll@schliersee.de

Leitner Astrid

Straße: Fischhauser Straße 11
Fraktion: CSU
E-Mail: astrid.leitner@schliersee.de

Leitner Max

Straße: Oberleiten 1
Fraktion: DS
E-Mail: max.leitner@schliersee.de

Markhauser Leonhard

Straße: Fischhauser Straße 5
Fraktion: CSU
E-Mail: leonhard.markhauser@schliersee.de

Dr. Mayer-Hubner Bernd

Straße: Kegelsteinweg 3
Fraktion: Grüne
E-Mail: bernd.mayer-hubner@schliersee.de

Mundel Wolfgang

Straße: Carl-Schwarz-Straße 16
Fraktion: CSU
E-Mail: wolfgang.mundel@schliersee.de

Murrisch Gabriele

Straße: Kirchbichlweg 13 a
Fraktion: CSU
E-Mail: gabriele.murrisch@schliersee.de

Reinthaler Florian

Straße: Seestraße 4
Fraktion: CSU
E-Mail: florian.reinthaler@schliersee.de

Stöger Christoph

Straße: Neuhauser Straße 17
Fraktion: DS
E-Mail: christoph.stoeger@schliersee.de

Strack-Zimmermann Sibylle

Straße: Josefstalerstraße 16
Fraktion: Grüne
E-Mail: sibylle.strack-zimmermann@schliersee.de

Teckhaus Horst

Straße: Triftstraße 7
Fraktion: PWG
E-Mail: horst.teckhaus@schliersee.de

Waas Gerhard

Straße: Schatzlweg 16
Fraktion: Grüne
E-Mail: gerhard.waas@schliersee.de

Dr. Wehrmann Babette

Straße: Miesbacher Straße 15 a
Fraktion: Grüne
E-Mail: babette.wehrmann@schliersee.de

Zeindl Florian

Straße: Rotwandstraße 11 a
Fraktion: CSU
E-Mail: florian.zeindl@schliersee.de