Willkommen im Rathaus Schliersee

   
   













   
         
   
Marktgemeinderat - Mitglieder
Name Straße Fraktion Email 
  
Erster Bürgermeister 
Schnitzenbaumer Franz           Rathausstraße 1 a CSU franz.schnitzenbaumer@schliersee.de 
  
Zweite Bürgermeisterin 
Wunderle Johanna Mühlweg 4 CSU johanna.wunderle@schliersee.de 
  
Marktgemeinderäte 
Bommer Ursula Schönauerstraße 7 DS ursula.bommer@schliersee.de 
Dr. Dombrowsky Rolf Dekan-Maier-Weg 35 CSU rolf.dombrowsky@schliersee.de 
Dürr Michael Huberspitzweg 2 PWG michael.duerr@schliersee.de 
Guggenbichler Florian Lautererstraße 2 DS florian.guggenbichler@schliersee.de 
Höltschl Ernst Zieglerstraße 9 SPD ernst.hoeltschl@schliersee.de 
Höltschl Jürgen Miesbacher Straße 25 a CSU juergen.hoeltschl@schliersee.de 
Kieninger Pius Wendelsteinstraße 12 CSU pius.kieninger@schliersee.de 
Leitner Astrid Fischhauser Straße 11 CSU astrid.leitner@schliersee.de 
Leitner Max Oberleiten 1 DS max.leitner@schliersee.de 
Markhauser Leonhard Fischhauser Straße 5 CSU leonhard.markhauser@schliersee.de 
Dr. Mayer-Hubner Bernd Kegelsteinweg 3 Grüne bernd.mayer-hubner@schliersee.de 
Metz Irmgard Nagelspitzstraße 11 Grüne irmgard.metz@schliersee.de 
Mödl Robert Josefstaler Straße 1 DS robert.moedl@schliersee.de 
Schauer Wolfgang Leitnerstraße 15 PWG wolfgang.schauer@schliersee.de 
Dr. Seidenfus Beatrix Tegernseeer Weg 10 PWG beatrix.seidenfus@schliersee.de 
Sprenger Peter Kalkgraben 4 DS peter.sprenger@schliersee.de 
Waas Gerhard Schatzelweg 16 Grüne gerhard.waas@schliersee.de 
Weitl Gerhard Bahnhofstraße 5 SPD gerhard.weitl@schliersee.de 
Zeindl Florian Rotwandstraße 11 a CSU florian.zeindl@schliersee.de 

Sitzplan_Marktgemeinderat_Schliersee.pdf